Wish List

Now that it is finally getting cooler, I’m starting to think about Christmas! Yes, I have a problem. But, I love it! The music, the tree, the parties, the food. I love everything about it! I also have a birthday coming up and a lot of spare time on my hands (I’m furloughed), so I’ve been doing a lot of web browsing and wish list making. Here are a few things I have my eye on:

1. Go Pro HERO3 White Edition

I want a Go Pro. I think these are SO awesome and I’m already thinking of all of the ways I can use it – running, biking, swimming. If you haven’t heard about Go Pro yet, they make tiny waterproof cameras that you can mount anywhere to capture your endurance sports adventures. Check out the videos and photos on the Go Pro website – you will be mesmerized!

2. SMASH Lava Berry Tri Kit 

So, we already know I am obsessed with SMASH. I think on this blog alone I have photos of myself in three different SMASH kits. They just debuted two new styles in Kona and I am majorly lusting after the Lava Berry tri kit. The new kits aren’t even available on the SMASH website yet, but they are already on my wish list! (Because they aren’t on the website yet, I stole this pic of the Lava Berry cycle kit from the SMASH Facebook site).

1382004_510943692332652_2115391601_n

3. Wings Out PR Necklace and Everything’s Fine Tee

What can I say? A girl can never have too much Oiselle!! I love the Wings Out necklace and it means even more to me now that I am on the Oiselle Team. And, the “Everything’s Fine” mantra has been my go-to throughout this round of marathon training, especially when times have gotten tough on really long, lonely training runs. It works!

sspackage

everythings-fine-just-keep-running

4. Shimano Women’s Triathlon Cycling Shoe

Okay, these are expensive, but it’s called a “wish” list for a reason. I love these shoes and my current cycle shoes have seen better days.

46766-26517

 

5. Sparkly Soul Headbands

Finally, I got hooked on Sparkly Soul headbands during Ragnar and I would love to get a few more colors! They have the grippy fabric all the way around the interior of the band, not just on 3/4 of the band, so they actually stay put, even on my fine hair! Here is a pic of the rainbow wide band, the lavender wide band, and the pink/red wide band. Love them! How can you not smile when you’re wearing a sparkly headband!!

1356618437219-1594168554132813648349420143913691359168715179-10140970
5 thoughts on “Wish List

  1. Pingback: New York | Stephanie Granlund

Leave a Reply

